Time Difference › Toronto Canada vs. New Delhi India
Time Difference: 10 hours, 30 minutes

Toronto time

New Delhi time

Thu 01:05 am


EST (UTC -5)
Thu 11:35 am


IST (UTC +5:30)
Move the slider to convert time between Toronto and New Delhi

Time difference between Toronto Canada and New Delhi India is 10:30 hours


New Delhi doesn't observe daylight saving time but Toronto does. DST in Toronto started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Toronto the time difference between Toronto and New Delhi is 9:30 hours.

Toronto, Ontario, Canada is 10 hours, 30 minutes behind New Delhi, Delhi, India
1:05 am Thursday, in Toronto, Ontario, Canada is 11:35 am Thursday, in New Delhi, Delhi, India.

Los Angeles: 10:05 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 12:05 am Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 1:05 am Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 6:05 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 7:05 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 10:05 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 11:35 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 2:05 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 5:05 pm Thu, Jan 23rd

Toronto time conversion
Toronto to Acapulco time
Toronto to Anaheim time
Toronto to Auckland time
Toronto to Bangalore time
Toronto to Boston time
Toronto to Brisbane time
Toronto to Calgary time
Toronto to Chicago time
Toronto to Cleveland time
Toronto to Cozumel time
Toronto to Dallas time
Toronto to Edinburgh time
Toronto to El Paso time
Toronto to Fairbanks time
Toronto to Gold Coast time
Toronto to Honolulu time
Toronto to Houston time
Toronto to Indianapolis time
Toronto to Istanbul time
Toronto to Johannesburg time
Toronto to Minneapolis time
Toronto to Mobile time
Toronto to Montreal time
Toronto to Mumbai time
Toronto to Nashville time
Toronto to New Orleans time
Toronto to New York time
Toronto to Portland time
Toronto to Topeka time
Toronto to Zurich time
Toronto to Vancouver time
Toronto to Sydney time