Time Difference › Toronto Canada vs. Mumbai India
Time Difference: 10 hours, 30 minutes

Toronto time

Mumbai time

Sat 10:47 am

EST (UTC -5)
Sat 09:17 pm

IST (UTC +5:30)
Move the slider to convert time between Toronto and Mumbai

Time difference between Toronto Canada and Mumbai India is 10:30 hours


Mumbai doesn't observe daylight saving time but Toronto does. DST in Toronto started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Toronto the time difference between Toronto and Mumbai is 9:30 hours.

Toronto, Ontario, Canada is 10 hours, 30 minutes behind Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
10:47 am Saturday, in Toronto, Ontario, Canada is 9:17 pm Saturday, in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India.

Los Angeles: 7:47 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 9:47 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 10:47 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 3:47 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 4:47 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 7:47 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 9:17 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 11:47 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 2:47 am Sun, Jan 19th