Time Difference › Toronto Canada vs. Merida Mexico
Time Difference: 1 hour

Toronto time

Merida time

Fri 08:43 am

EST (UTC -5)
Fri 07:43 am

CST (UTC -6)
Move the slider to convert time between Toronto and Merida

Time difference between Toronto Canada and Merida Mexico is 1:0 hour


Both Toronto and Merida observe DST. Toronto and Merida time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

Toronto, Ontario, Canada is 1 hour ahead of Merida, Yucatan, Mexico
8:43 am Friday, in Toronto, Ontario, Canada is 7:43 am Friday, in Merida, Yucatan, Mexico.


Toronto and Merida time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 07 April 20192:0 hours
07 April 2019 to 27 October 20191:0 hour
27 October 2019 to 03 November 20192:0 hours
Los Angeles: 5:43 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 7:43 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 8:43 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 1:43 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 2:43 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 5:43 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 7:13 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 9:43 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Sydney: 12:43 am Sat, Jan 18th