Time Difference › Toronto Canada vs. Memphis Tennessee
Time Difference: 1 hour

Toronto time

Memphis time

Wed 06:58 pm


EST (UTC -5)
Wed 05:58 pm


CST (UTC -6)
Move the slider to convert time between Toronto and Memphis

Time difference between Toronto Canada and Memphis Tennessee is 1:0 hour


Both Toronto and Memphis observe DST. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, Toronto and Memphis time difference remains the same throughout the year.

Toronto, Ontario, Canada is 1 hour ahead of Memphis, Tennessee, USA
6:58 pm Wednesday, in Toronto, Ontario, Canada is 5:58 pm Wednesday, in Memphis, Tennessee, USA.

Los Angeles: 3:58 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 5:58 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 6:58 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 11:58 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 12:58 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 3:58 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 5:28 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 7:58 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 10:58 am Thu, Jan 23rd

Toronto time conversion
Toronto to Acapulco time
Toronto to Anaheim time
Toronto to Auckland time
Toronto to Bangalore time
Toronto to Boston time
Toronto to Brisbane time
Toronto to Calgary time
Toronto to Chicago time
Toronto to Cleveland time
Toronto to Cozumel time
Toronto to Dallas time
Toronto to Edinburgh time
Toronto to El Paso time
Toronto to Fairbanks time
Toronto to Gold Coast time
Toronto to Honolulu time
Toronto to Houston time
Toronto to Indianapolis time
Toronto to Istanbul time
Toronto to Johannesburg time
Toronto to Minneapolis time
Toronto to Mobile time
Toronto to Montreal time
Toronto to Mumbai time
Toronto to Nashville time
Toronto to New Orleans time
Toronto to New York time
Toronto to Portland time
Toronto to Topeka time
Toronto to Zurich time
Toronto to Vancouver time
Toronto to Sydney time