Time Difference › Toronto Canada vs. Guam Mariana Islands
Time Difference: 15 hours

Toronto time

Guam time

Sat 10:07 am

EST (UTC -5)
Sun 01:07 am

CHST (UTC +10)
Move the slider to convert time between Toronto and Guam

Time difference between Toronto Canada and Guam Mariana Islands is 15:0 hours


Guam doesn't observe daylight saving time but Toronto does. DST in Toronto started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Toronto the time difference between Toronto and Guam is 14:0 hours.

Toronto, Ontario, Canada is 15 hours behind Guam, Mariana Islands, USA
10:07 am Saturday, in Toronto, Ontario, Canada is 1:07 am Sunday, in Guam, Mariana Islands, USA.

Los Angeles: 7:07 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 9:07 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 10:07 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 3:07 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 4:07 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 7:07 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 8:37 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 11:07 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 2:07 am Sun, Jan 19th