Time Difference › Toronto Canada vs. Gaza Gaza Strip
Time Difference: 7 hours

Toronto time

Gaza time

Thu 05:49 am


EST (UTC -5)
Thu 12:49 pm


EET (UTC +2)
Move the slider to convert time between Toronto and Gaza

Time difference between Toronto Canada and Gaza Gaza Strip is 7:0 hours


Both Toronto and Gaza observe DST. Toronto and Gaza time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

Toronto, Ontario, Canada is 7 hours behind Gaza, Gaza Strip
5:49 am Thursday, in Toronto, Ontario, Canada is 12:49 pm Thursday, in Gaza, Gaza Strip.


Toronto and Gaza time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 23 March 20196:0 hours
23 March 2019 to 26 October 20197:0 hours
26 October 2019 to 03 November 20196:0 hours
Los Angeles: 2:49 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 4:49 am Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 5:49 am Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 10:49 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 11:49 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 2:49 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 4:19 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 6:49 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 9:49 pm Thu, Jan 23rd

Toronto time conversion
Toronto to Acapulco time
Toronto to Anaheim time
Toronto to Auckland time
Toronto to Bangalore time
Toronto to Boston time
Toronto to Brisbane time
Toronto to Calgary time
Toronto to Chicago time
Toronto to Cleveland time
Toronto to Cozumel time
Toronto to Dallas time
Toronto to Edinburgh time
Toronto to El Paso time
Toronto to Fairbanks time
Toronto to Gold Coast time
Toronto to Honolulu time
Toronto to Houston time
Toronto to Indianapolis time
Toronto to Istanbul time
Toronto to Johannesburg time
Toronto to Minneapolis time
Toronto to Mobile time
Toronto to Montreal time
Toronto to Mumbai time
Toronto to Nashville time
Toronto to New Orleans time
Toronto to New York time
Toronto to Portland time
Toronto to Topeka time
Toronto to Zurich time
Toronto to Vancouver time
Toronto to Sydney time