No Time Difference

Toronto

Eastern Time

EST (UTC -5)
09:58 pm Fri, 24 Jan
UTC/GMT -5
09:58 pm Fri, 24 Jan
7 am7:00 am
9 am9:00 am
11 am11:00 am
1 pm1:00 pm
3 pm3:00 pm
5 pm5:00 pm
Show More
Los Angeles: 6:58 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 8:58 pm Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 9:58 pm Fri, Jan 24th
London: 2:58 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 3:58 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 6:58 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 8:28 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 10:58 am Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 1:58 pm Sat, Jan 25th