Time Difference › Toronto Canada vs. Durban South Africa
Time Difference: 7 hours

Toronto time

Durban time

Sat 09:40 am

EST (UTC -5)
Sat 04:40 pm

SAST (UTC +2)
Move the slider to convert time between Toronto and Durban

Time difference between Toronto Canada and Durban South Africa is 7:0 hours


Durban doesn't observe daylight saving time but Toronto does. DST in Toronto started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Toronto the time difference between Toronto and Durban is 6:0 hours.

Toronto, Ontario, Canada is 7 hours behind Durban, South Africa
9:40 am Saturday, in Toronto, Ontario, Canada is 4:40 pm Saturday, in Durban, South Africa.

Los Angeles: 6:40 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 8:40 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 9:40 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 2:40 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 3:40 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 6:40 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 8:10 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 10:40 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 1:40 am Sun, Jan 19th