Time Difference › Toronto Canada vs. Charlottetown Canada
Time Difference: 1 hour

Toronto time

Charlottetown time

Fri 04:13 pm


EST (UTC -5)
Fri 05:13 pm


AST (UTC -4)
Move the slider to convert time between Toronto and Charlottetown

Time difference between Toronto Canada and Charlottetown Canada is 1:0 hour


Both Toronto and Charlottetown observe DST. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, Toronto and Charlottetown time difference remains the same throughout the year.

Toronto, Ontario, Canada is 1 hour behind Charlottetown, Pr.Edward I, Canada
4:13 pm Friday, in Toronto, Ontario, Canada is 5:13 pm Friday, in Charlottetown, Pr.Edward I, Canada.

Los Angeles: 1:13 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 3:13 pm Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 4:13 pm Fri, Jan 24th
London: 9:13 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 10:13 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 1:13 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 2:43 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 5:13 am Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 8:13 am Sat, Jan 25th

Toronto time conversion
Toronto to Acapulco time
Toronto to Anaheim time
Toronto to Auckland time
Toronto to Bangalore time
Toronto to Boston time
Toronto to Brisbane time
Toronto to Calgary time
Toronto to Chicago time
Toronto to Cleveland time
Toronto to Cozumel time
Toronto to Dallas time
Toronto to Edinburgh time
Toronto to El Paso time
Toronto to Fairbanks time
Toronto to Gold Coast time
Toronto to Honolulu time
Toronto to Houston time
Toronto to Indianapolis time
Toronto to Istanbul time
Toronto to Johannesburg time
Toronto to Minneapolis time
Toronto to Mobile time
Toronto to Montreal time
Toronto to Mumbai time
Toronto to Nashville time
Toronto to New Orleans time
Toronto to New York time
Toronto to Portland time
Toronto to Topeka time
Toronto to Zurich time
Toronto to Vancouver time
Toronto to Sydney time