Time Difference › Toronto Canada vs. Cali Colombia
No Time Difference

Toronto time

Cali time

Fri 08:40 pm


EST (UTC -5)
Fri 08:40 pm


COT (UTC -5)
Move the slider to convert time between Toronto and Cali

There is no time difference between Toronto, Canada and Cali, Colombia currently.

Cali doesn't observe daylight saving time but Toronto does. DST in Toronto started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Toronto the time difference between Toronto and Cali is 1:0 hour.

8:40 pm Friday, in Toronto, Ontario, Canada is 8:40 pm Friday, in Cali, Colombia.

Los Angeles: 5:40 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 7:40 pm Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 8:40 pm Fri, Jan 24th
London: 1:40 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 2:40 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 5:40 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 7:10 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 9:40 am Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 12:40 pm Sat, Jan 25th

Toronto time conversion
Toronto to Acapulco time
Toronto to Anaheim time
Toronto to Auckland time
Toronto to Bangalore time
Toronto to Boston time
Toronto to Brisbane time
Toronto to Calgary time
Toronto to Chicago time
Toronto to Cleveland time
Toronto to Cozumel time
Toronto to Dallas time
Toronto to Edinburgh time
Toronto to El Paso time
Toronto to Fairbanks time
Toronto to Gold Coast time
Toronto to Honolulu time
Toronto to Houston time
Toronto to Indianapolis time
Toronto to Istanbul time
Toronto to Johannesburg time
Toronto to Minneapolis time
Toronto to Mobile time
Toronto to Montreal time
Toronto to Mumbai time
Toronto to Nashville time
Toronto to New Orleans time
Toronto to New York time
Toronto to Portland time
Toronto to Topeka time
Toronto to Zurich time
Toronto to Vancouver time
Toronto to Sydney time