Time Difference › Toronto Canada vs. Anshan China
Time Difference: 13 hours

Toronto time

Anshan time

Sat 09:27 am


EST (UTC -5)
Sat 10:27 pm


CST (UTC +8)
Move the slider to convert time between Toronto and Anshan

Time difference between Toronto Canada and Anshan China is 13:0 hours


Anshan doesn't observe daylight saving time but Toronto does. DST in Toronto started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Toronto the time difference between Toronto and Anshan is 12:0 hours.
See distance from Toronto to Anshan

Toronto, Ontario, Canada is 13 hours behind Anshan, Liaoning, China
9:27 am Saturday, in Toronto, Ontario, Canada is 10:27 pm Saturday, in Anshan, Liaoning, China.

Los Angeles: 6:27 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 8:27 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 9:27 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 2:27 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 3:27 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 6:27 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 7:57 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 10:27 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 1:27 am Sun, Jan 26th

Toronto time conversion
Toronto to Acapulco time
Toronto to Anaheim time
Toronto to Auckland time
Toronto to Bangalore time
Toronto to Boston time
Toronto to Brisbane time
Toronto to Calgary time
Toronto to Chicago time
Toronto to Cleveland time
Toronto to Cozumel time
Toronto to Dallas time
Toronto to Edinburgh time
Toronto to El Paso time
Toronto to Fairbanks time
Toronto to Gold Coast time
Toronto to Honolulu time
Toronto to Houston time
Toronto to Indianapolis time
Toronto to Istanbul time
Toronto to Johannesburg time
Toronto to Minneapolis time
Toronto to Mobile time
Toronto to Montreal time
Toronto to Mumbai time
Toronto to Nashville time
Toronto to New Orleans time
Toronto to New York time
Toronto to Portland time
Toronto to Topeka time
Toronto to Zurich time
Toronto to Vancouver time
Toronto to Sydney time