Time Difference › Japan vs. West Bank
Tokyo and Bethlehem Time Difference: 7 hours
Tokyo
Sun 12:06 pm
Bethlehem
Sun 05:06 am

Time difference between cities in Japan and West Bank

Time Conversion

Time difference between Tokyo Japan and Bethlehem West Bank is 7:0 hours

Tokyo doesn't observe daylight saving time but Bethlehem does. DST in Bethlehem started on 23 March 2019 and ended on 26 October 2019. When DST is observed in Bethlehem the time difference between Tokyo and Bethlehem is 6:0 hours.
See distance from Tokyo to Bethlehem

Tokyo, Japan is 7 hours ahead of Bethlehem, West Bank
12:06 pm Sunday, in Tokyo, Japan is 5:06 am Sunday, in Bethlehem, West Bank

Los Angeles: 7:06 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 9:06 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 10:06 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 3:06 am Sun, Jan 26th
Paris: 4:06 am Sun, Jan 26th
Dubai: 7:06 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 8:36 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 11:06 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 2:06 pm Sun, Jan 26th


Tokyo time conversion
Tokyo to Acapulco time
Tokyo to Anaheim time
Tokyo to Auckland time
Tokyo to Bangalore time
Tokyo to Boston time
Tokyo to Brisbane time
Tokyo to Calgary time
Tokyo to Chicago time
Tokyo to Cleveland time
Tokyo to Cozumel time
Tokyo to Dallas time
Tokyo to Edinburgh time
Tokyo to El Paso time
Tokyo to Fairbanks time
Tokyo to Gold Coast time
Tokyo to Honolulu time
Tokyo to Houston time
Tokyo to Indianapolis time
Tokyo to Istanbul time
Tokyo to Johannesburg time
Tokyo to Minneapolis time
Tokyo to Mobile time
Tokyo to Montreal time
Tokyo to Mumbai time
Tokyo to Nashville time
Tokyo to New Orleans time
Tokyo to New York time
Tokyo to Portland time
Tokyo to Topeka time
Tokyo to Zurich time
Tokyo to Vancouver time
Tokyo to Sydney time