Time Difference › Bhutan vs. Bulgaria
Thimphu and Sofia Time Difference: 4 hours
Thimphu
Thu 02:50 pm
Sofia
Thu 10:50 am

Time difference between cities in Bhutan and Bulgaria

Time Conversion

Time difference between Thimphu Bhutan and Sofia Bulgaria is 4:0 hours

Thimphu doesn't observe daylight saving time but Sofia does. DST in Sofia started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Sofia the time difference between Thimphu and Sofia is 3:0 hours.
See distance from Thimphu to Sofia

Thimphu, Bhutan is 4 hours ahead of Sofia, Bulgaria
2:50 pm Thursday, in Thimphu, Bhutan is 10:50 am Thursday, in Sofia, Bulgaria

Los Angeles: 12:50 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 2:50 am Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 3:50 am Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 8:50 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 9:50 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 12:50 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 2:20 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 4:50 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 7:50 pm Thu, Jan 23rd

Thimphu time conversion
Thimphu to Acapulco time
Thimphu to Anaheim time
Thimphu to Auckland time
Thimphu to Bangalore time
Thimphu to Boston time
Thimphu to Brisbane time
Thimphu to Calgary time
Thimphu to Chicago time
Thimphu to Cleveland time
Thimphu to Cozumel time
Thimphu to Dallas time
Thimphu to Edinburgh time
Thimphu to El Paso time
Thimphu to Fairbanks time
Thimphu to Gold Coast time
Thimphu to Honolulu time
Thimphu to Houston time
Thimphu to Indianapolis time
Thimphu to Istanbul time
Thimphu to Johannesburg time
Thimphu to Minneapolis time
Thimphu to Mobile time
Thimphu to Montreal time
Thimphu to Mumbai time
Thimphu to Nashville time
Thimphu to New Orleans time
Thimphu to New York time
Thimphu to Portland time
Thimphu to Topeka time
Thimphu to Zurich time
Thimphu to Vancouver time
Thimphu to Sydney time