Time Difference › Thimphu Bhutan vs. Salvador Brazil
Time Difference: 9 hours

Thimphu time

Salvador time

Tue 09:31 pm


BTT (UTC +6)
Tue 12:31 pm


BRT (UTC -3)
Move the slider to convert time between Thimphu and Salvador

Time difference between Thimphu Bhutan and Salvador Brazil is 9:0 hours


Neither Thimphu nor Salvador observe daylight saving time.
Thimphu and Salvador time difference remains 9 hours throughout the year.

Thimphu, Bhutan is 9 hours ahead of Salvador, Bahia, Brazil
9:31 pm Tuesday, in Thimphu, Bhutan is 12:31 pm Tuesday, in Salvador, Bahia, Brazil.

Los Angeles: 7:31 am Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 9:31 am Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 10:31 am Tue, Jan 21st
London: 3:31 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 4:31 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 7:31 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 9:01 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 11:31 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 2:31 am Wed, Jan 22nd

Thimphu time conversion
Thimphu to Acapulco time
Thimphu to Anaheim time
Thimphu to Auckland time
Thimphu to Bangalore time
Thimphu to Boston time
Thimphu to Brisbane time
Thimphu to Calgary time
Thimphu to Chicago time
Thimphu to Cleveland time
Thimphu to Cozumel time
Thimphu to Dallas time
Thimphu to Edinburgh time
Thimphu to El Paso time
Thimphu to Fairbanks time
Thimphu to Gold Coast time
Thimphu to Honolulu time
Thimphu to Houston time
Thimphu to Indianapolis time
Thimphu to Istanbul time
Thimphu to Johannesburg time
Thimphu to Minneapolis time
Thimphu to Mobile time
Thimphu to Montreal time
Thimphu to Mumbai time
Thimphu to Nashville time
Thimphu to New Orleans time
Thimphu to New York time
Thimphu to Portland time
Thimphu to Topeka time
Thimphu to Zurich time
Thimphu to Vancouver time
Thimphu to Sydney time