Time Difference › Thimphu Bhutan vs. Saint John Canada
Time Difference: 10 hours

Thimphu time

Saint John time

Sun 04:13 pm


BTT (UTC +6)
Sun 06:13 am


AST (UTC -4)
Move the slider to convert time between Thimphu and Saint John

Time difference between Thimphu Bhutan and Saint John Canada is 10:0 hours


Thimphu doesn't observe daylight saving time but Saint John does. DST in Saint John started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Saint John the time difference between Thimphu and Saint John is 9:0 hours.

Thimphu, Bhutan is 10 hours ahead of Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada
4:13 pm Sunday, in Thimphu, Bhutan is 6:13 am Sunday, in Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada.

Los Angeles: 2:13 am Sun, Jan 19th
Houston: 4:13 am Sun, Jan 19th
New York: 5:13 am Sun, Jan 19th
London: 10:13 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 11:13 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 2:13 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 3:43 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 6:13 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 9:13 pm Sun, Jan 19th

Thimphu time conversion
Thimphu to Acapulco time
Thimphu to Anaheim time
Thimphu to Auckland time
Thimphu to Bangalore time
Thimphu to Boston time
Thimphu to Brisbane time
Thimphu to Calgary time
Thimphu to Chicago time
Thimphu to Cleveland time
Thimphu to Cozumel time
Thimphu to Dallas time
Thimphu to Edinburgh time
Thimphu to El Paso time
Thimphu to Fairbanks time
Thimphu to Gold Coast time
Thimphu to Honolulu time
Thimphu to Houston time
Thimphu to Indianapolis time
Thimphu to Istanbul time
Thimphu to Johannesburg time
Thimphu to Minneapolis time
Thimphu to Mobile time
Thimphu to Montreal time
Thimphu to Mumbai time
Thimphu to Nashville time
Thimphu to New Orleans time
Thimphu to New York time
Thimphu to Portland time
Thimphu to Topeka time
Thimphu to Zurich time
Thimphu to Vancouver time
Thimphu to Sydney time