Time Difference › Bhutan vs. Vanuatu
Thimphu and Port Vila Time Difference: 5 hours
Thimphu
Sat 09:09 pm
Port Vila
Sun 02:09 am

Time difference between cities in Bhutan and Vanuatu

Time Conversion

Time difference between Thimphu Bhutan and Port Vila Vanuatu is 5:0 hours

Neither Thimphu nor Port Vila observe daylight saving time.
Thimphu and Port Vila time difference remains 5 hours throughout the year.
See distance from Thimphu to Port Vila

Thimphu, Bhutan is 5 hours behind Port Vila, Vanuatu
9:09 pm Saturday, in Thimphu, Bhutan is 2:09 am Sunday, in Port Vila, Vanuatu

Los Angeles: 7:09 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 9:09 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 10:09 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 3:09 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 4:09 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 7:09 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 8:39 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 11:09 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 2:09 am Sun, Jan 26th


Thimphu time conversion
Thimphu to Acapulco time
Thimphu to Anaheim time
Thimphu to Auckland time
Thimphu to Bangalore time
Thimphu to Boston time
Thimphu to Brisbane time
Thimphu to Calgary time
Thimphu to Chicago time
Thimphu to Cleveland time
Thimphu to Cozumel time
Thimphu to Dallas time
Thimphu to Edinburgh time
Thimphu to El Paso time
Thimphu to Fairbanks time
Thimphu to Gold Coast time
Thimphu to Honolulu time
Thimphu to Houston time
Thimphu to Indianapolis time
Thimphu to Istanbul time
Thimphu to Johannesburg time
Thimphu to Minneapolis time
Thimphu to Mobile time
Thimphu to Montreal time
Thimphu to Mumbai time
Thimphu to Nashville time
Thimphu to New Orleans time
Thimphu to New York time
Thimphu to Portland time
Thimphu to Topeka time
Thimphu to Zurich time
Thimphu to Vancouver time
Thimphu to Sydney time