Time Difference › Thimphu Bhutan vs. Phoenix Arizona
Time Difference: 13 hours

Thimphu time

Phoenix time

Sun 07:49 pm


BTT (UTC +6)
Sun 06:49 am


MST (UTC -7)
Move the slider to convert time between Thimphu and Phoenix

Time difference between Thimphu Bhutan and Phoenix Arizona is 13:0 hours


Neither Thimphu nor Phoenix observe daylight saving time.
Thimphu and Phoenix time difference remains 13 hours throughout the year.

Thimphu, Bhutan is 13 hours ahead of Phoenix, Arizona, USA
7:49 pm Sunday, in Thimphu, Bhutan is 6:49 am Sunday, in Phoenix, Arizona, USA.

Los Angeles: 5:49 am Sun, Jan 19th
Houston: 7:49 am Sun, Jan 19th
New York: 8:49 am Sun, Jan 19th
London: 1:49 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 2:49 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 5:49 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 7:19 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 9:49 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 12:49 am Mon, Jan 20th

Thimphu time conversion
Thimphu to Acapulco time
Thimphu to Anaheim time
Thimphu to Auckland time
Thimphu to Bangalore time
Thimphu to Boston time
Thimphu to Brisbane time
Thimphu to Calgary time
Thimphu to Chicago time
Thimphu to Cleveland time
Thimphu to Cozumel time
Thimphu to Dallas time
Thimphu to Edinburgh time
Thimphu to El Paso time
Thimphu to Fairbanks time
Thimphu to Gold Coast time
Thimphu to Honolulu time
Thimphu to Houston time
Thimphu to Indianapolis time
Thimphu to Istanbul time
Thimphu to Johannesburg time
Thimphu to Minneapolis time
Thimphu to Mobile time
Thimphu to Montreal time
Thimphu to Mumbai time
Thimphu to Nashville time
Thimphu to New Orleans time
Thimphu to New York time
Thimphu to Portland time
Thimphu to Topeka time
Thimphu to Zurich time
Thimphu to Vancouver time
Thimphu to Sydney time