Time Difference › Bhutan vs. India
Thimphu and New Delhi Time Difference: 30 minutes
Thimphu
Sat 08:38 am
New Delhi
Sat 08:08 am

Time difference between cities in Bhutan and India

Time Conversion

Time difference between Thimphu Bhutan and New Delhi India is 0:30 minutes

Neither Thimphu nor New Delhi observe daylight saving time.
Thimphu and New Delhi time difference remains 30 minutes throughout the year.
See distance from Thimphu to New Delhi

8:38 am Saturday, in Thimphu, Bhutan is 8:08 am Saturday, in New Delhi, Delhi, India

Los Angeles: 6:38 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 8:38 pm Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 9:38 pm Fri, Jan 24th
London: 2:38 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 3:38 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 6:38 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 8:08 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 10:38 am Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 1:38 pm Sat, Jan 25th

Thimphu time conversion
Thimphu to Acapulco time
Thimphu to Anaheim time
Thimphu to Auckland time
Thimphu to Bangalore time
Thimphu to Boston time
Thimphu to Brisbane time
Thimphu to Calgary time
Thimphu to Chicago time
Thimphu to Cleveland time
Thimphu to Cozumel time
Thimphu to Dallas time
Thimphu to Edinburgh time
Thimphu to El Paso time
Thimphu to Fairbanks time
Thimphu to Gold Coast time
Thimphu to Honolulu time
Thimphu to Houston time
Thimphu to Indianapolis time
Thimphu to Istanbul time
Thimphu to Johannesburg time
Thimphu to Minneapolis time
Thimphu to Mobile time
Thimphu to Montreal time
Thimphu to Mumbai time
Thimphu to Nashville time
Thimphu to New Orleans time
Thimphu to New York time
Thimphu to Portland time
Thimphu to Topeka time
Thimphu to Zurich time
Thimphu to Vancouver time
Thimphu to Sydney time