Time Difference › Thimphu Bhutan vs. Memphis Tennessee
Time Difference: 12 hours

Thimphu time

Memphis time

Sat 08:56 am


BTT (UTC +6)
Fri 08:56 pm


CST (UTC -6)
Move the slider to convert time between Thimphu and Memphis

Time difference between Thimphu Bhutan and Memphis Tennessee is 12:0 hours


Thimphu doesn't observe daylight saving time but Memphis does. DST in Memphis started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Memphis the time difference between Thimphu and Memphis is 11:0 hours.

Thimphu, Bhutan is 12 hours ahead of Memphis, Tennessee, USA
8:56 am Saturday, in Thimphu, Bhutan is 8:56 pm Friday, in Memphis, Tennessee, USA.

Los Angeles: 6:56 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 8:56 pm Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 9:56 pm Fri, Jan 24th
London: 2:56 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 3:56 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 6:56 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 8:26 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 10:56 am Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 1:56 pm Sat, Jan 25th

Thimphu time conversion
Thimphu to Acapulco time
Thimphu to Anaheim time
Thimphu to Auckland time
Thimphu to Bangalore time
Thimphu to Boston time
Thimphu to Brisbane time
Thimphu to Calgary time
Thimphu to Chicago time
Thimphu to Cleveland time
Thimphu to Cozumel time
Thimphu to Dallas time
Thimphu to Edinburgh time
Thimphu to El Paso time
Thimphu to Fairbanks time
Thimphu to Gold Coast time
Thimphu to Honolulu time
Thimphu to Houston time
Thimphu to Indianapolis time
Thimphu to Istanbul time
Thimphu to Johannesburg time
Thimphu to Minneapolis time
Thimphu to Mobile time
Thimphu to Montreal time
Thimphu to Mumbai time
Thimphu to Nashville time
Thimphu to New Orleans time
Thimphu to New York time
Thimphu to Portland time
Thimphu to Topeka time
Thimphu to Zurich time
Thimphu to Vancouver time
Thimphu to Sydney time