Time Difference › Bhutan vs. ESwatini
Thimphu and Mbabane Time Difference: 4 hours
Thimphu
Wed 02:16 pm
Mbabane
Wed 10:16 am

Time difference between cities in Bhutan and ESwatini

Time Conversion

Time difference between Thimphu Bhutan and Mbabane ESwatini is 4:0 hours

Neither Thimphu nor Mbabane observe daylight saving time.
Thimphu and Mbabane time difference remains 4 hours throughout the year.
See distance from Thimphu to Mbabane

Thimphu, Bhutan is 4 hours ahead of Mbabane, ESwatini
2:16 pm Wednesday, in Thimphu, Bhutan is 10:16 am Wednesday, in Mbabane, ESwatini

Los Angeles: 12:16 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 2:16 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 3:16 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 8:16 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 9:16 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 12:16 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 1:46 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 4:16 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 7:16 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Thimphu time conversion
Thimphu to Acapulco time
Thimphu to Anaheim time
Thimphu to Auckland time
Thimphu to Bangalore time
Thimphu to Boston time
Thimphu to Brisbane time
Thimphu to Calgary time
Thimphu to Chicago time
Thimphu to Cleveland time
Thimphu to Cozumel time
Thimphu to Dallas time
Thimphu to Edinburgh time
Thimphu to El Paso time
Thimphu to Fairbanks time
Thimphu to Gold Coast time
Thimphu to Honolulu time
Thimphu to Houston time
Thimphu to Indianapolis time
Thimphu to Istanbul time
Thimphu to Johannesburg time
Thimphu to Minneapolis time
Thimphu to Mobile time
Thimphu to Montreal time
Thimphu to Mumbai time
Thimphu to Nashville time
Thimphu to New Orleans time
Thimphu to New York time
Thimphu to Portland time
Thimphu to Topeka time
Thimphu to Zurich time
Thimphu to Vancouver time
Thimphu to Sydney time