Time Difference › Thimphu Bhutan vs. Istanbul Turkey
Time Difference: 3 hours

Thimphu time

Istanbul time

Fri 06:59 pm

BTT (UTC +6)
Fri 03:59 pm

TRT (UTC +3)
Move the slider to convert time between Thimphu and Istanbul

Time difference between Thimphu Bhutan and Istanbul Turkey is 3:0 hours


Neither Thimphu nor Istanbul observe daylight saving time.
Thimphu and Istanbul time difference remains 3 hours throughout the year.

Thimphu, Bhutan is 3 hours ahead of Istanbul, Turkey
6:59 pm Friday, in Thimphu, Bhutan is 3:59 pm Friday, in Istanbul, Turkey.

Los Angeles: 4:59 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 6:59 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 7:59 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 12:59 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 1:59 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 4:59 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 6:29 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 8:59 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Sydney: 11:59 pm Fri, Jan 17th