Time Difference: 30 minutes

Thimphu

India Standard Time

BTT (UTC +6)
01:29 am Fri, 24 Jan
UTC/GMT +5:30
12:59 am Fri, 24 Jan
7 am6:30 am
9 am8:30 am
11 am10:30 am
1 pm12:30 pm
3 pm2:30 pm
5 pm4:30 pm
Show More
Los Angeles: 11:29 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 1:29 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 2:29 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 7:29 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 8:29 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 11:29 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 12:59 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 3:29 am Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 6:29 am Fri, Jan 24th