Time Difference › Thimphu Bhutan vs. Hamilton Canada
Time Difference: 11 hours

Thimphu time

Hamilton (Canada) time

Fri 11:13 pm


BTT (UTC +6)
Fri 12:13 pm


EST (UTC -5)
Move the slider to convert time between Thimphu and Hamilton (Canada)

Time difference between Thimphu Bhutan and Hamilton Canada is 11:0 hours


Thimphu doesn't observe daylight saving time but Hamilton (Canada) does. DST in Hamilton (Canada) started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Hamilton (Canada) the time difference between Thimphu and Hamilton (Canada) is 10:0 hours.

Thimphu, Bhutan is 11 hours ahead of Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
11:13 pm Friday, in Thimphu, Bhutan is 12:13 pm Friday, in Hamilton, Ontario, Canada.

Los Angeles: 9:13 am Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 11:13 am Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 12:13 pm Fri, Jan 24th
London: 5:13 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 6:13 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 9:13 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 10:43 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 1:13 am Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 4:13 am Sat, Jan 25th

Thimphu time conversion
Thimphu to Acapulco time
Thimphu to Anaheim time
Thimphu to Auckland time
Thimphu to Bangalore time
Thimphu to Boston time
Thimphu to Brisbane time
Thimphu to Calgary time
Thimphu to Chicago time
Thimphu to Cleveland time
Thimphu to Cozumel time
Thimphu to Dallas time
Thimphu to Edinburgh time
Thimphu to El Paso time
Thimphu to Fairbanks time
Thimphu to Gold Coast time
Thimphu to Honolulu time
Thimphu to Houston time
Thimphu to Indianapolis time
Thimphu to Istanbul time
Thimphu to Johannesburg time
Thimphu to Minneapolis time
Thimphu to Mobile time
Thimphu to Montreal time
Thimphu to Mumbai time
Thimphu to Nashville time
Thimphu to New Orleans time
Thimphu to New York time
Thimphu to Portland time
Thimphu to Topeka time
Thimphu to Zurich time
Thimphu to Vancouver time
Thimphu to Sydney time