Time Difference › Bhutan vs. Western Sahara
Thimphu and El Aaiun Time Difference: 5 hours
Thimphu
Wed 01:28 pm
El Aaiun
Wed 08:28 am

Time difference between cities in Bhutan and Western Sahara

Time Conversion

Time difference between Thimphu Bhutan and El Aaiun Western Sahara is 5:0 hours

Thimphu doesn't observe daylight saving time but El Aaiun does. DST in El Aaiun started on 09 June 2019 and will end on 19 April 2020. Once DST ends, Thimphu and El Aaiun time difference will be 6:0 hours.
See distance from Thimphu to El Aaiun

Thimphu, Bhutan is 5 hours ahead of El Aaiun, Western Sahara
1:28 pm Wednesday, in Thimphu, Bhutan is 8:28 am Wednesday, in El Aaiun, Western Sahara

Los Angeles: 11:28 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 1:28 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 2:28 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 7:28 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 8:28 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 11:28 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 12:58 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 3:28 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 6:28 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Thimphu time conversion
Thimphu to Acapulco time
Thimphu to Anaheim time
Thimphu to Auckland time
Thimphu to Bangalore time
Thimphu to Boston time
Thimphu to Brisbane time
Thimphu to Calgary time
Thimphu to Chicago time
Thimphu to Cleveland time
Thimphu to Cozumel time
Thimphu to Dallas time
Thimphu to Edinburgh time
Thimphu to El Paso time
Thimphu to Fairbanks time
Thimphu to Gold Coast time
Thimphu to Honolulu time
Thimphu to Houston time
Thimphu to Indianapolis time
Thimphu to Istanbul time
Thimphu to Johannesburg time
Thimphu to Minneapolis time
Thimphu to Mobile time
Thimphu to Montreal time
Thimphu to Mumbai time
Thimphu to Nashville time
Thimphu to New Orleans time
Thimphu to New York time
Thimphu to Portland time
Thimphu to Topeka time
Thimphu to Zurich time
Thimphu to Vancouver time
Thimphu to Sydney time