Time Difference › Thimphu Bhutan vs. Easter Island Chile
Time Difference: 11 hours

Thimphu time

Easter Island time

Thu 07:21 pm


BTT (UTC +6)
Thu 08:21 am


EASS (UTC -5)
Move the slider to convert time between Thimphu and Easter Island

Time difference between Thimphu Bhutan and Easter Island Chile is 11:0 hours


Thimphu doesn't observe daylight saving time but Easter Island does. DST in Easter Island started on 07 September 2019 and will end on 04 April 2020. Once DST ends, Thimphu and Easter Island time difference will be 12:0 hours.

Thimphu, Bhutan is 11 hours ahead of Easter Island, Chile
7:21 pm Thursday, in Thimphu, Bhutan is 8:21 am Thursday, in Easter Island, Chile.

Los Angeles: 5:21 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 7:21 am Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 8:21 am Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 1:21 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 2:21 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 5:21 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 6:51 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 9:21 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 12:21 am Fri, Jan 24th

Thimphu time conversion
Thimphu to Acapulco time
Thimphu to Anaheim time
Thimphu to Auckland time
Thimphu to Bangalore time
Thimphu to Boston time
Thimphu to Brisbane time
Thimphu to Calgary time
Thimphu to Chicago time
Thimphu to Cleveland time
Thimphu to Cozumel time
Thimphu to Dallas time
Thimphu to Edinburgh time
Thimphu to El Paso time
Thimphu to Fairbanks time
Thimphu to Gold Coast time
Thimphu to Honolulu time
Thimphu to Houston time
Thimphu to Indianapolis time
Thimphu to Istanbul time
Thimphu to Johannesburg time
Thimphu to Minneapolis time
Thimphu to Mobile time
Thimphu to Montreal time
Thimphu to Mumbai time
Thimphu to Nashville time
Thimphu to New Orleans time
Thimphu to New York time
Thimphu to Portland time
Thimphu to Topeka time
Thimphu to Zurich time
Thimphu to Vancouver time
Thimphu to Sydney time