Time Difference › Thimphu Bhutan vs. Charleston West Virginia
Time Difference: 11 hours

Thimphu time

Charleston time

Fri 02:44 am


BTT (UTC +6)
Thu 03:44 pm


EST (UTC -5)
Move the slider to convert time between Thimphu and Charleston

Time difference between Thimphu Bhutan and Charleston West Virginia is 11:0 hours


Thimphu doesn't observe daylight saving time but Charleston does. DST in Charleston started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Charleston the time difference between Thimphu and Charleston is 10:0 hours.

Thimphu, Bhutan is 11 hours ahead of Charleston, West Virginia, USA
2:44 am Friday, in Thimphu, Bhutan is 3:44 pm Thursday, in Charleston, West Virginia, USA.

Los Angeles: 12:44 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 2:44 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 3:44 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 8:44 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 9:44 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 12:44 am Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 2:14 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 4:44 am Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 7:44 am Fri, Jan 24th

Thimphu time conversion
Thimphu to Acapulco time
Thimphu to Anaheim time
Thimphu to Auckland time
Thimphu to Bangalore time
Thimphu to Boston time
Thimphu to Brisbane time
Thimphu to Calgary time
Thimphu to Chicago time
Thimphu to Cleveland time
Thimphu to Cozumel time
Thimphu to Dallas time
Thimphu to Edinburgh time
Thimphu to El Paso time
Thimphu to Fairbanks time
Thimphu to Gold Coast time
Thimphu to Honolulu time
Thimphu to Houston time
Thimphu to Indianapolis time
Thimphu to Istanbul time
Thimphu to Johannesburg time
Thimphu to Minneapolis time
Thimphu to Mobile time
Thimphu to Montreal time
Thimphu to Mumbai time
Thimphu to Nashville time
Thimphu to New Orleans time
Thimphu to New York time
Thimphu to Portland time
Thimphu to Topeka time
Thimphu to Zurich time
Thimphu to Vancouver time
Thimphu to Sydney time