Time Difference › Bhutan vs. Australia
Thimphu and Canberra Time Difference: 5 hours
Thimphu
Thu 11:08 pm
Canberra
Fri 04:08 am

Time difference between cities in Bhutan and Australia

Time Conversion

Time difference between Thimphu Bhutan and Canberra Australia is 5:0 hours

Neither Thimphu nor Canberra observe daylight saving time.
Thimphu and Canberra time difference remains 5 hours throughout the year.
See distance from Thimphu to Canberra

Thimphu, Bhutan is 5 hours behind Canberra, ACT, Australia
11:08 pm Thursday, in Thimphu, Bhutan is 4:08 am Friday, in Canberra, ACT, Australia

Los Angeles: 9:08 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 11:08 am Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 12:08 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 5:08 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 6:08 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 9:08 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 10:38 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 1:08 am Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 4:08 am Fri, Jan 24th

Thimphu time conversion
Thimphu to Acapulco time
Thimphu to Anaheim time
Thimphu to Auckland time
Thimphu to Bangalore time
Thimphu to Boston time
Thimphu to Brisbane time
Thimphu to Calgary time
Thimphu to Chicago time
Thimphu to Cleveland time
Thimphu to Cozumel time
Thimphu to Dallas time
Thimphu to Edinburgh time
Thimphu to El Paso time
Thimphu to Fairbanks time
Thimphu to Gold Coast time
Thimphu to Honolulu time
Thimphu to Houston time
Thimphu to Indianapolis time
Thimphu to Istanbul time
Thimphu to Johannesburg time
Thimphu to Minneapolis time
Thimphu to Mobile time
Thimphu to Montreal time
Thimphu to Mumbai time
Thimphu to Nashville time
Thimphu to New Orleans time
Thimphu to New York time
Thimphu to Portland time
Thimphu to Topeka time
Thimphu to Zurich time
Thimphu to Vancouver time
Thimphu to Sydney time