Time Difference › Thimphu Bhutan vs. Billings Montana
Time Difference: 13 hours

Thimphu time

Billings time

Thu 08:30 pm


BTT (UTC +6)
Thu 07:30 am


MST (UTC -7)
Move the slider to convert time between Thimphu and Billings

Time difference between Thimphu Bhutan and Billings Montana is 13:0 hours


Thimphu doesn't observe daylight saving time but Billings does. DST in Billings started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Billings the time difference between Thimphu and Billings is 12:0 hours.

Thimphu, Bhutan is 13 hours ahead of Billings, Montana, USA
8:30 pm Thursday, in Thimphu, Bhutan is 7:30 am Thursday, in Billings, Montana, USA.

Los Angeles: 6:30 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 8:30 am Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 9:30 am Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 2:30 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 3:30 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 6:30 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 8:00 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 10:30 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 1:30 am Fri, Jan 24th

Thimphu time conversion
Thimphu to Acapulco time
Thimphu to Anaheim time
Thimphu to Auckland time
Thimphu to Bangalore time
Thimphu to Boston time
Thimphu to Brisbane time
Thimphu to Calgary time
Thimphu to Chicago time
Thimphu to Cleveland time
Thimphu to Cozumel time
Thimphu to Dallas time
Thimphu to Edinburgh time
Thimphu to El Paso time
Thimphu to Fairbanks time
Thimphu to Gold Coast time
Thimphu to Honolulu time
Thimphu to Houston time
Thimphu to Indianapolis time
Thimphu to Istanbul time
Thimphu to Johannesburg time
Thimphu to Minneapolis time
Thimphu to Mobile time
Thimphu to Montreal time
Thimphu to Mumbai time
Thimphu to Nashville time
Thimphu to New Orleans time
Thimphu to New York time
Thimphu to Portland time
Thimphu to Topeka time
Thimphu to Zurich time
Thimphu to Vancouver time
Thimphu to Sydney time