Time Difference › Bhutan vs. Germany
Thimphu and Berlin Time Difference: 5 hours
Thimphu
Tue 10:35 pm
Berlin
Tue 05:35 pm

Time difference between cities in Bhutan and Germany

Time Conversion

Time difference between Thimphu Bhutan and Berlin Germany is 5:0 hours

Thimphu doesn't observe daylight saving time but Berlin does. DST in Berlin started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Berlin the time difference between Thimphu and Berlin is 4:0 hours.
See distance from Thimphu to Berlin

Thimphu, Bhutan is 5 hours ahead of Berlin, Berlin, Germany
10:35 pm Tuesday, in Thimphu, Bhutan is 5:35 pm Tuesday, in Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Los Angeles: 8:35 am Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 10:35 am Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 11:35 am Tue, Jan 21st
London: 4:35 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 5:35 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 8:35 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 10:05 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 12:35 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 3:35 am Wed, Jan 22nd

Thimphu time conversion
Thimphu to Acapulco time
Thimphu to Anaheim time
Thimphu to Auckland time
Thimphu to Bangalore time
Thimphu to Boston time
Thimphu to Brisbane time
Thimphu to Calgary time
Thimphu to Chicago time
Thimphu to Cleveland time
Thimphu to Cozumel time
Thimphu to Dallas time
Thimphu to Edinburgh time
Thimphu to El Paso time
Thimphu to Fairbanks time
Thimphu to Gold Coast time
Thimphu to Honolulu time
Thimphu to Houston time
Thimphu to Indianapolis time
Thimphu to Istanbul time
Thimphu to Johannesburg time
Thimphu to Minneapolis time
Thimphu to Mobile time
Thimphu to Montreal time
Thimphu to Mumbai time
Thimphu to Nashville time
Thimphu to New Orleans time
Thimphu to New York time
Thimphu to Portland time
Thimphu to Topeka time
Thimphu to Zurich time
Thimphu to Vancouver time
Thimphu to Sydney time