Time Difference › Thimphu Bhutan vs. Baton Rouge Louisiana
Time Difference: 12 hours

Thimphu time

Baton Rouge time

Thu 10:54 pm


BTT (UTC +6)
Thu 10:54 am


CST (UTC -6)
Move the slider to convert time between Thimphu and Baton Rouge

Time difference between Thimphu Bhutan and Baton Rouge Louisiana is 12:0 hours


Thimphu doesn't observe daylight saving time but Baton Rouge does. DST in Baton Rouge started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Baton Rouge the time difference between Thimphu and Baton Rouge is 11:0 hours.

Thimphu, Bhutan is 12 hours ahead of Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA
10:54 pm Thursday, in Thimphu, Bhutan is 10:54 am Thursday, in Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA.

Los Angeles: 8:54 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 10:54 am Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 11:54 am Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 4:54 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 5:54 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 8:54 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 10:24 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 12:54 am Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 3:54 am Fri, Jan 24th

Thimphu time conversion
Thimphu to Acapulco time
Thimphu to Anaheim time
Thimphu to Auckland time
Thimphu to Bangalore time
Thimphu to Boston time
Thimphu to Brisbane time
Thimphu to Calgary time
Thimphu to Chicago time
Thimphu to Cleveland time
Thimphu to Cozumel time
Thimphu to Dallas time
Thimphu to Edinburgh time
Thimphu to El Paso time
Thimphu to Fairbanks time
Thimphu to Gold Coast time
Thimphu to Honolulu time
Thimphu to Houston time
Thimphu to Indianapolis time
Thimphu to Istanbul time
Thimphu to Johannesburg time
Thimphu to Minneapolis time
Thimphu to Mobile time
Thimphu to Montreal time
Thimphu to Mumbai time
Thimphu to Nashville time
Thimphu to New Orleans time
Thimphu to New York time
Thimphu to Portland time
Thimphu to Topeka time
Thimphu to Zurich time
Thimphu to Vancouver time
Thimphu to Sydney time