Time Difference › Thimphu Bhutan vs. Auckland New Zealand
Time Difference: 7 hours

Thimphu time

Auckland time

Thu 11:50 am


BTT (UTC +6)
Thu 06:50 pm


NZDT (UTC +13)
Move the slider to convert time between Thimphu and Auckland

Time difference between Thimphu Bhutan and Auckland New Zealand is 7:0 hours


Thimphu doesn't observe daylight saving time but Auckland does. DST in Auckland started on 29 September 2019 and will end on 05 April 2020. Once DST ends, Thimphu and Auckland time difference will be 6:0 hours.

Thimphu, Bhutan is 7 hours behind Auckland, New Zealand
11:50 am Thursday, in Thimphu, Bhutan is 6:50 pm Thursday, in Auckland, New Zealand.

Los Angeles: 9:50 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 11:50 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 12:50 am Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 5:50 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 6:50 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 9:50 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 11:20 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 1:50 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 4:50 pm Thu, Jan 23rd

Thimphu time conversion
Thimphu to Acapulco time
Thimphu to Anaheim time
Thimphu to Auckland time
Thimphu to Bangalore time
Thimphu to Boston time
Thimphu to Brisbane time
Thimphu to Calgary time
Thimphu to Chicago time
Thimphu to Cleveland time
Thimphu to Cozumel time
Thimphu to Dallas time
Thimphu to Edinburgh time
Thimphu to El Paso time
Thimphu to Fairbanks time
Thimphu to Gold Coast time
Thimphu to Honolulu time
Thimphu to Houston time
Thimphu to Indianapolis time
Thimphu to Istanbul time
Thimphu to Johannesburg time
Thimphu to Minneapolis time
Thimphu to Mobile time
Thimphu to Montreal time
Thimphu to Mumbai time
Thimphu to Nashville time
Thimphu to New Orleans time
Thimphu to New York time
Thimphu to Portland time
Thimphu to Topeka time
Thimphu to Zurich time
Thimphu to Vancouver time
Thimphu to Sydney time