Time Difference › Bhutan vs. Netherlands
Thimphu and Amsterdam Time Difference: 5 hours
Thimphu
Mon 08:12 pm
Amsterdam
Mon 03:12 pm

Time difference between cities in Bhutan and Netherlands

Time Conversion

Time difference between Thimphu Bhutan and Amsterdam Netherlands is 5:0 hours

Thimphu doesn't observe daylight saving time but Amsterdam does. DST in Amsterdam started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Amsterdam the time difference between Thimphu and Amsterdam is 4:0 hours.
See distance from Thimphu to Amsterdam

Thimphu, Bhutan is 5 hours ahead of Amsterdam, Netherlands
8:12 pm Monday, in Thimphu, Bhutan is 3:12 pm Monday, in Amsterdam, Netherlands

Los Angeles: 6:12 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 8:12 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 9:12 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 2:12 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 3:12 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 6:12 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 7:42 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 10:12 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 1:12 am Tue, Jan 21st

Thimphu time conversion
Thimphu to Acapulco time
Thimphu to Anaheim time
Thimphu to Auckland time
Thimphu to Bangalore time
Thimphu to Boston time
Thimphu to Brisbane time
Thimphu to Calgary time
Thimphu to Chicago time
Thimphu to Cleveland time
Thimphu to Cozumel time
Thimphu to Dallas time
Thimphu to Edinburgh time
Thimphu to El Paso time
Thimphu to Fairbanks time
Thimphu to Gold Coast time
Thimphu to Honolulu time
Thimphu to Houston time
Thimphu to Indianapolis time
Thimphu to Istanbul time
Thimphu to Johannesburg time
Thimphu to Minneapolis time
Thimphu to Mobile time
Thimphu to Montreal time
Thimphu to Mumbai time
Thimphu to Nashville time
Thimphu to New Orleans time
Thimphu to New York time
Thimphu to Portland time
Thimphu to Topeka time
Thimphu to Zurich time
Thimphu to Vancouver time
Thimphu to Sydney time