Time Difference › Telford UK vs. Ufa Russia
Time Difference: 5 hours

Telford time

Ufa time

Thu 01:28 pm


GMT (UTC)
Thu 06:28 pm


YEKT (UTC +5)
Move the slider to convert time between Telford and Ufa

Time difference between Telford UK and Ufa Russia is 5:0 hours


Ufa doesn't observe daylight saving time but Telford does. DST in Telford started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Telford the time difference between Telford and Ufa is 4:0 hours.

Telford, England, UK is 5 hours behind Ufa, Russia
1:28 pm Thursday, in Telford, England, UK is 6:28 pm Thursday, in Ufa, Russia.

Los Angeles: 5:28 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 7:28 am Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 8:28 am Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 1:28 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 2:28 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 5:28 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 6:58 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 9:28 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 12:28 am Fri, Jan 24th