Time Difference › Telford UK vs. Toronto Canada
Time Difference: 5 hours

Telford time

Toronto time

Mon 03:16 pm


GMT (UTC)
Mon 10:16 am


EST (UTC -5)
Move the slider to convert time between Telford and Toronto

Time difference between Telford UK and Toronto Canada is 5:0 hours


Both Telford and Toronto observe DST. Telford and Toronto time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

Telford, England, UK is 5 hours ahead of Toronto, Ontario, Canada
3:16 pm Monday, in Telford, England, UK is 10:16 am Monday, in Toronto, Ontario, Canada.


Telford and Toronto time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 31 March 20194:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 20195:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 20194:0 hours
Los Angeles: 7:16 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 9:16 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 10:16 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 3:16 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 4:16 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 7:16 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 8:46 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 11:16 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 2:16 am Tue, Jan 21st