Time Difference › Telford UK vs. Santa Ana El Salvador
Time Difference: 6 hours

Telford time

Santa Ana time

Mon 08:10 pm


GMT (UTC)
Mon 02:10 pm


CST (UTC -6)
Move the slider to convert time between Telford and Santa Ana

Time difference between Telford UK and Santa Ana El Salvador is 6:0 hours


Santa Ana doesn't observe daylight saving time but Telford does. DST in Telford started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Telford the time difference between Telford and Santa Ana is 7:0 hours.

Telford, England, UK is 6 hours ahead of Santa Ana, El Salvador
8:10 pm Monday, in Telford, England, UK is 2:10 pm Monday, in Santa Ana, El Salvador.

Los Angeles: 12:10 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 2:10 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 3:10 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 8:10 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 9:10 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 12:10 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 1:40 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 4:10 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 7:10 am Tue, Jan 21st