Time Difference › Telford UK vs. San Juan Puerto Rico
Time Difference: 4 hours

Telford time

San Juan time

Wed 07:27 am


GMT (UTC)
Wed 03:27 am


AST (UTC -4)
Move the slider to convert time between Telford and San Juan

Time difference between Telford UK and San Juan Puerto Rico is 4:0 hours


San Juan doesn't observe daylight saving time but Telford does. DST in Telford started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Telford the time difference between Telford and San Juan is 5:0 hours.

Telford, England, UK is 4 hours ahead of San Juan, Puerto Rico
7:27 am Wednesday, in Telford, England, UK is 3:27 am Wednesday, in San Juan, Puerto Rico.

Los Angeles: 11:27 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 1:27 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 2:27 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 7:27 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 8:27 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 11:27 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 12:57 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 3:27 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 6:27 pm Wed, Jan 22nd