Time Difference › Telford UK vs. Pyongyang North Korea
Time Difference: 9 hours

Telford time

Pyongyang time

Sun 10:25 am


GMT (UTC)
Sun 07:25 pm


KST (UTC +9)
Move the slider to convert time between Telford and Pyongyang

Time difference between Telford UK and Pyongyang North Korea is 9:0 hours


Pyongyang doesn't observe daylight saving time but Telford does. DST in Telford started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Telford the time difference between Telford and Pyongyang is 8:0 hours.

Telford, England, UK is 9 hours behind Pyongyang, North Korea
10:25 am Sunday, in Telford, England, UK is 7:25 pm Sunday, in Pyongyang, North Korea.

Los Angeles: 2:25 am Sun, Jan 19th
Houston: 4:25 am Sun, Jan 19th
New York: 5:25 am Sun, Jan 19th
London: 10:25 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 11:25 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 2:25 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 3:55 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 6:25 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 9:25 pm Sun, Jan 19th