Time Difference › Telford UK vs. Portland Oregon
Time Difference: 8 hours

Telford time

Portland time

Wed 11:52 pm


GMT (UTC)
Wed 03:52 pm


PST (UTC -8)
Move the slider to convert time between Telford and Portland

Time difference between Telford UK and Portland Oregon is 8:0 hours


Both Telford and Portland observe DST. Telford and Portland time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

Telford, England, UK is 8 hours ahead of Portland, Oregon, USA
11:52 pm Wednesday, in Telford, England, UK is 3:52 pm Wednesday, in Portland, Oregon, USA.


Telford and Portland time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 31 March 20197:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 20198:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 20197:0 hours
Los Angeles: 3:52 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 5:52 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 6:52 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 11:52 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 12:52 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 3:52 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 5:22 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 7:52 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 10:52 am Thu, Jan 23rd