Time Difference › Telford UK vs. Pensacola Florida
Time Difference: 6 hours

Telford time

Pensacola time

Fri 01:29 pm

GMT (UTC)
Fri 07:29 am

CST (UTC -6)
Move the slider to convert time between Telford and Pensacola

Time difference between Telford UK and Pensacola Florida is 6:0 hours


Both Telford and Pensacola observe DST. Telford and Pensacola time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

Telford, England, UK is 6 hours ahead of Pensacola, Florida, USA
1:29 pm Friday, in Telford, England, UK is 7:29 am Friday, in Pensacola, Florida, USA.


Telford and Pensacola time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 31 March 20195:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 20196:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 20195:0 hours
Los Angeles: 5:29 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 7:29 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 8:29 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 1:29 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 2:29 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 5:29 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 6:59 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 9:29 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Sydney: 12:29 am Sat, Jan 18th