Time Difference › Telford UK vs. Nouakchott Mauritania
No Time Difference

Telford time

Nouakchott time

Sat 03:07 pm

GMT (UTC)
Sat 03:07 pm

GMT (UTC)
Move the slider to convert time between Telford and Nouakchott

There is no time difference between Telford, UK and Nouakchott, Mauritania currently.

Nouakchott doesn't observe daylight saving time but Telford does. DST in Telford started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Telford the time difference between Telford and Nouakchott is 1:0 hour.

3:07 pm Saturday, in Telford, England, UK is 3:07 pm Saturday, in Nouakchott, Mauritania.

Los Angeles: 7:07 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 9:07 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 10:07 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 3:07 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 4:07 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 7:07 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 8:37 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 11:07 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 2:07 am Sun, Jan 19th