Time Difference › Telford UK vs. Minsk Belarus
Time Difference: 3 hours

Telford time

Minsk time

Thu 10:20 am


GMT (UTC)
Thu 01:20 pm


MSK (UTC +3)
Move the slider to convert time between Telford and Minsk

Time difference between Telford UK and Minsk Belarus is 3:0 hours


Minsk doesn't observe daylight saving time but Telford does. DST in Telford started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Telford the time difference between Telford and Minsk is 2:0 hours.

Telford, England, UK is 3 hours behind Minsk, Belarus
10:20 am Thursday, in Telford, England, UK is 1:20 pm Thursday, in Minsk, Belarus.

Los Angeles: 2:20 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 4:20 am Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 5:20 am Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 10:20 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 11:20 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 2:20 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 3:50 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 6:20 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 9:20 pm Thu, Jan 23rd