Time Difference › Telford UK vs. Mecca Saudi Arabia
Time Difference: 3 hours

Telford time

Mecca time

Tue 07:52 am


GMT (UTC)
Tue 10:52 am


AST (UTC +3)
Move the slider to convert time between Telford and Mecca

Time difference between Telford UK and Mecca Saudi Arabia is 3:0 hours


Mecca doesn't observe daylight saving time but Telford does. DST in Telford started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Telford the time difference between Telford and Mecca is 2:0 hours.

Telford, England, UK is 3 hours behind Mecca, Saudi Arabia
7:52 am Tuesday, in Telford, England, UK is 10:52 am Tuesday, in Mecca, Saudi Arabia.

Los Angeles: 11:52 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 1:52 am Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 2:52 am Tue, Jan 21st
London: 7:52 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 8:52 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 11:52 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 1:22 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 3:52 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 6:52 pm Tue, Jan 21st