Time Difference › Telford UK vs. Malabo Equatorial Guinea
Time Difference: 1 hour

Telford time

Malabo time

Tue 05:37 pm


GMT (UTC)
Tue 06:37 pm


WAT (UTC +1)
Move the slider to convert time between Telford and Malabo

Time difference between Telford UK and Malabo Equatorial Guinea is 1:0 hour


Malabo doesn't observe daylight saving time but Telford does. DST in Telford started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Telford the time difference between Telford and Malabo is 0 minute (no time difference).

Telford, England, UK is 1 hour behind Malabo, Equatorial Guinea
5:37 pm Tuesday, in Telford, England, UK is 6:37 pm Tuesday, in Malabo, Equatorial Guinea.

Los Angeles: 9:37 am Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 11:37 am Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 12:37 pm Tue, Jan 21st
London: 5:37 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 6:37 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 9:37 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 11:07 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 1:37 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 4:37 am Wed, Jan 22nd