Time Difference › Telford UK vs. Luxembourg Luxembourg
Time Difference: 1 hour

Telford time

Luxembourg time

Sat 02:27 am


GMT (UTC)
Sat 03:27 am


CET (UTC +1)
Move the slider to convert time between Telford and Luxembourg

Time difference between Telford UK and Luxembourg Luxembourg is 1:0 hour


Both Telford and Luxembourg observe DST. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, Telford and Luxembourg time difference remains the same throughout the year.

Telford, England, UK is 1 hour behind Luxembourg, Luxembourg
2:27 am Saturday, in Telford, England, UK is 3:27 am Saturday, in Luxembourg, Luxembourg.

Los Angeles: 6:27 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 8:27 pm Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 9:27 pm Fri, Jan 24th
London: 2:27 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 3:27 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 6:27 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 7:57 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 10:27 am Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 1:27 pm Sat, Jan 25th