Time Difference › Telford UK vs. London Canada
Time Difference: 5 hours

Telford time

London (Canada) time

Mon 05:49 pm


GMT (UTC)
Mon 12:49 pm


EST (UTC -5)
Move the slider to convert time between Telford and London (Canada)

Time difference between Telford UK and London Canada is 5:0 hours


Both Telford and London (Canada) observe DST. Telford and London (Canada) time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

Telford, England, UK is 5 hours ahead of London, Ontario, Canada
5:49 pm Monday, in Telford, England, UK is 12:49 pm Monday, in London, Ontario, Canada.


Telford and London (Canada) time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 31 March 20194:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 20195:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 20194:0 hours
Los Angeles: 9:49 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 11:49 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 12:49 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 5:49 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 6:49 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 9:49 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 11:19 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 1:49 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 4:49 am Tue, Jan 21st