Time Difference › Telford UK vs. Kyoto Japan
Time Difference: 9 hours

Telford time

Kyoto time

Wed 07:27 am


GMT (UTC)
Wed 04:27 pm


JST (UTC +9)
Move the slider to convert time between Telford and Kyoto

Time difference between Telford UK and Kyoto Japan is 9:0 hours


Kyoto doesn't observe daylight saving time but Telford does. DST in Telford started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Telford the time difference between Telford and Kyoto is 8:0 hours.

Telford, England, UK is 9 hours behind Kyoto, Japan
7:27 am Wednesday, in Telford, England, UK is 4:27 pm Wednesday, in Kyoto, Japan.

Los Angeles: 11:27 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 1:27 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 2:27 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 7:27 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 8:27 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 11:27 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 12:57 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 3:27 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 6:27 pm Wed, Jan 22nd