Time Difference › Telford UK vs. Kuwait City Kuwait
Time Difference: 3 hours

Telford time

Kuwait City time

Thu 04:25 am


GMT (UTC)
Thu 07:25 am


AST (UTC +3)
Move the slider to convert time between Telford and Kuwait City

Time difference between Telford UK and Kuwait City Kuwait is 3:0 hours


Kuwait City doesn't observe daylight saving time but Telford does. DST in Telford started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Telford the time difference between Telford and Kuwait City is 2:0 hours.

Telford, England, UK is 3 hours behind Kuwait City, Kuwait
4:25 am Thursday, in Telford, England, UK is 7:25 am Thursday, in Kuwait City, Kuwait.

Los Angeles: 8:25 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 10:25 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 11:25 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 4:25 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 5:25 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 8:25 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 9:55 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 12:25 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 3:25 pm Thu, Jan 23rd