Time Difference › Telford UK vs. Kunming China
Time Difference: 8 hours

Telford time

Kunming time

Fri 02:15 pm

GMT (UTC)
Fri 10:15 pm

CST (UTC +8)
Move the slider to convert time between Telford and Kunming

Time difference between Telford UK and Kunming China is 8:0 hours


Kunming doesn't observe daylight saving time but Telford does. DST in Telford started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Telford the time difference between Telford and Kunming is 7:0 hours.

Telford, England, UK is 8 hours behind Kunming, Yunnan, China
2:15 pm Friday, in Telford, England, UK is 10:15 pm Friday, in Kunming, Yunnan, China.

Los Angeles: 6:15 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 8:15 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 9:15 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 2:15 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 3:15 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 6:15 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 7:45 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 10:15 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Sydney: 1:15 am Sat, Jan 18th