Time Difference › Telford UK vs. Kawasaki Japan
Time Difference: 9 hours

Telford time

Kawasaki time

Sat 03:28 pm

GMT (UTC)
Sun 12:28 am

JST (UTC +9)
Move the slider to convert time between Telford and Kawasaki

Time difference between Telford UK and Kawasaki Japan is 9:0 hours


Kawasaki doesn't observe daylight saving time but Telford does. DST in Telford started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Telford the time difference between Telford and Kawasaki is 8:0 hours.

Telford, England, UK is 9 hours behind Kawasaki, Japan
3:28 pm Saturday, in Telford, England, UK is 12:28 am Sunday, in Kawasaki, Japan.

Los Angeles: 7:28 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 9:28 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 10:28 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 3:28 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 4:28 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 7:28 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 8:58 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 11:28 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 2:28 am Sun, Jan 19th