Time Difference › Telford UK vs. Kathmandu Nepal
Time Difference: 5 hours, 45 minutes

Telford time

Kathmandu time

Mon 06:23 pm


GMT (UTC)
Tue 12:08 am


NPT (UTC +5:45)
Move the slider to convert time between Telford and Kathmandu

Time difference between Telford UK and Kathmandu Nepal is 5:45 hours


Kathmandu doesn't observe daylight saving time but Telford does. DST in Telford started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Telford the time difference between Telford and Kathmandu is 4:45 hours.

Telford, England, UK is 5 hours, 45 minutes behind Kathmandu, Nepal
6:23 pm Monday, in Telford, England, UK is 12:08 am Tuesday, in Kathmandu, Nepal.

Los Angeles: 10:23 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 12:23 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 1:23 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 6:23 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 7:23 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 10:23 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 11:53 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 2:23 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 5:23 am Tue, Jan 21st